Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-12-07 - 12:52 a.m.

so in an interesting turn of events, the women whose calendar portraits i won want to buy them off of me. one was apparently perturbed her boyfriend did not outbid me. i'm still playing ignorant as i was in it for the charity. it's a nice break though as i'll need the funds for other things. still, i can't help but laugh how they didn't want me to end up with these things. women are finding new ways to say they will have nothing to do with me.

here we go...another week of working too much, working out at the gym twice as hard, continuing to stick to the non-drinking guns and all those other things suited to surviving the inevitable depression of the holidays.

oh, and i'm going to wisconsin for a few days of work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!